Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

As part of their much awaited annual debating festival Gift of the Gab, Kirorimal College held the Frank Thakur Das (FTD) parliamentary debate from the 10th to the 13th of February 2010. Siddharth Thyagarajan and Aachal Kappoor from Ramjas College bagged the award for the best team. The award for the best adjudicator went to Mahima from Hansraj College while Neelakshi Tiwari from Hindu was judged the second best adjudicator.

Comments are closed.