Ad
Ad
Ad


Send story pitches, ideas, press releases, and guest
posts at tips@dubeat.com.

Email free icon
If you would like to give us feedback about what you love or hate, email us at feedback@dubeat.com

Support free icon
For those of you who would like to join our team, so please send an e-mail to recruitment@dubeat.com


If you have any other queries, contact the concerned department on the email addresses given below:

Publisher- Kriti Gupta: kriti@dubeat.com

Editor-in-Chief- Sakshi Arora: sakshia@dubeat.com

Print Editor- Shivani Dadhwal: shivanid@dubeat.com

Web Editor- Bhavya Pandey: bhavyap@dubeat.com

Head of Human Resource- Ashwini Iyer: ashwinii@dubeat.com

Head of Design- Debaangshu Sen: debaangshus@dubeat.com

Head of Photography- Surbhit Rastogi: surbhitr@dubeat.com 

Head of Videography- Hitesh Kalra: hiteshk@dubeat.com

Head of Business Development- Priyaja Bakshi: priyajab@dubeat.com 

Advertisers and brands can mail kriti@dubeat.com

You could also drop us a message on our Facebook page, tweet at @du_beat, or reach out to our Instagram at @du_beat.