Contact

Send story pitches, ideas, press releases, and guest posts at tips@dubeat.com.

If you have any other queries, contact the concerned department on the email addresses given below:

Publisher/Marketing Head – Kriti Gupta; kriti@dubeat.com

Editor – Kinjal Pandey; kinjalp@dubeat.com

Associate Editor – Niharika Dabral; niharikad@dubeat.com 

Print Editor – Bhavya Banerjee; bhavyaba@dubeat.com

Web Editor – Vijeata Balani; vijeatab@dubeat.com

HR Head – Sharvi Maheshwari; sharvim@dubeat.com

Design Head – Kartik Kakar; kartikk@dubeat.com

Photography Head – Akarsh Mathur; akarshm@dubeat.com

 

For those of you who would like to join our team, please send an e-mail to recruitment@dubeat.com

If you would like to give us feedback on what you love about DUB or where we can improve, please mail your feedback to feedback@dubeat.com.

You could also drop us a message on our Facebook page, tweet at @du_beat, or reach out to our Instagram at @du_beat.