Contact

Send story pitches, ideas, press releases, and guest posts at tips@dubeat.com.

If you have any other queries, contact the concerned department on the email addresses given below:

Marketing Head – Dhaval Gupta; dhaval@dubeat.com

Editorial Head – Vineeta Rana; vineetar@dubeat.com

Associate Editor – Srivedant Kar; srivedantk@dubeat.com

Print Head – Joyee Bhattacharya; joyeeb@dubeat.com

Web Head – Anagha Rakta; anaghar@dubeat.com

HR Head – Ayushi Singhal; ayushis@dubeat.com

Design Head – Aditya Rathore; adityar@dubeat.com

Web Tech Head – Arjun Singh; arjun@dubeat.com

Media Partnership In-Charge – Abhilasha Gandhi; abhilashag@dubeat.com 

For those of you who would like to join our team, please send an e-mail to recruitment@dubeat.com

If you would like to give us feedback on what you love about DUB or where we can improve, please mail your feedback to feedback@dubeat.com.

You could also drop us a message on our Facebook page, tweet at @du_beat, or reach out to our Instagram at @du_beat.