Contact

Send story pitches/ideas, press releases and guest posts at tips@dubeat.com.

If you have any other queries, contact the concerned department on the emails id’s given below:

Marketing  Head – Dhaval Gupta; dhaval@dubeat.com

Editorial Head – Shubham Kaushik; shubhamk@dubeat.com 

Web Associate Editor – Arushi Pathak; aruship@dubeat.com

Print Associate Editor- Riya Chhibber; riyac@dubeat.com

HR Head – Ayushi Singhal; ayushis@dubeat.com

Design Head – Aditya Rathore; adityar@dubeat.com

Web Tech Head – Arjun Singh; arjun@dubeat.com

Media Partnership In Charge- Ayushi Singhal; ayushis@dubeat.com 

For those of you who would like to join our team, please send a mail to recruitment@dubeat.com

If you would like to give us feedback on what you love about DUB or where we can improve, please mail your feedback to feedback@dubeat.com

You could also drop us a message on our Facebook page , tweet at @du_beat or reach out to out Instagram @du_beat.